获取DownloadYoutube应用

下载YOUTUBE 🍬 mp4 & mp3下载

Youtube音频和视频转换器和在线下载器

这里是Youtube视频搜索框。输入一些文字,搜索标签建议就会随之而来......
对于其他来源的视频,复制页面URL并粘贴到上面的框中,点击下载。
来自Youtube的顶级音乐视频集锦

在这里,你可以通过3个简单的步骤下载Youtube(转为MP3或mp4)。

  • 第1步: 找到你想下载或转换为MP3的Youtube视频并复制其URL地址
  • 第2步: 在上面的搜索框中插入URL,然后点击下载按钮,等待下载选项。
  • 第3步: 对于视频下载选择大小和质量,对于MP3转换器点击适当的按钮
  • 下载Youtube。保存为mp4或mp3文件。

    下载Youtube介绍了将Youtube视频转换为mp4和mp3格式的新方法。无需注册、注册或任何承诺。这项服务是免费的,并将保持免费。你所需要的是Youtube视频URL,从浏览器地址栏或Youtube应用程序通过共享按钮复制它。然后到下载Youtube并将视频URL粘贴到上面的白色框中。点击下载按钮,等待多个下载选项淡入。这就是全部过程,现在你可以选择视频大小或质量选项,然后下载Youtube视频到你的设备上。这很简单,很有趣,而且是免费的,每天的转换没有限制,请尝试一下,从 Youtube下载视频到我们的设备上!

    下载Youtube视频

    在这里你可以从Youtube上下载视频,并将其以mp4、webm、mpeg-ts等格式保存到你的设备上。这年头,不是每个人都有免费WiFi的特权,因此,那些因WiFi不足而痛苦的人,现在可以通过使用我们的网站来解决。

    下载社交视频

    从Facebook、Instagram、Twitter、Periscope、Dailymotion、Aparat、FC2、Coub、QQ等下载并保存视频。在别人帮不上忙的地方,我们保证尽力为您提供下载解锁视频的帮助,并为您的下载提供解锁视频。免费、安全、安全的访问方式。

    下载Youtube to mp3

    如果你需要刷新你的音乐库,添加一些新的音乐到日常锻炼的播放列表组合,我们的Youtube转MP3转换器可以帮助你。只需搜索Youtube,找到你喜欢的音乐,将视频转换为MP3,并免费下载到您的设备。

    下载在线播放列表

    下载Youtube对在线播放列表的效果非常好。你需要的是播放列表的URL地址,从Youtube页面上的分享按钮菜单或应用程序中复制,然后将其粘贴(插入)到上面的搜索框中,然后点击下载即可看到视频列表。

    从许多网站下载在线视频

    恰好下载Youtube也是非常好的,很多其他网站的视频和音频,存储起来,让你上传和流媒体........ 大多数这样的网站将不能够从我们掩盖下载选项,所以请随时给我们任何链接,除了Youtube,我们将看到如果可以从那里下载的东西。我们并不承诺各地的功能,但大部分热门网站都包括在内。如最著名的社交网络,包括Facebook、Twitter、Coub、Fc2、Myspace、Reddit、Instagram、Vkontakte、Gyao、Odnoklassniki等。所有的各种电视和流媒体网站,包括但不限于BBC、FOX、ABC、迪斯尼、Crackle、Arte、Rutube、FranceTV、Twitch、RedbullTV、PBS、ESPN、1TV等。从Lynda下载在线讲座,并将Podbean的播客转换为MP3。从Soundcloud、Bandcamp和Audiomack获取所有新鲜的音乐。从淘气的网站下载视频,以便以后离线时间和乐趣。来自9gag、Adultswim和Southpark的搞笑视频。没有限制,下载Youtube可以做什么,试试吧!

    安装免费的网络应用

    添加到主屏幕

    使用我们的超棒的、免费的、轻量级的网页应用,下载Youtube很容易。它可以在Chrome、Edge或Android网络浏览器上运行,支持Windows和更新鲜的Android平台。只需点击上面的按钮,激活标准的应用安装提示并接受安装即可。这款APP的功能和网站本身一样齐全。你可以从应用中搜索Youtube,下载视频,并将其转换为MP3,就像在浏览器中一样简单。而且它是完全免费的! 快来试试吧!

    快速访问书签

    用Mp4 下载

    如果你觉得这个网站有用,你可能会喜欢我们做的这个快捷方式。你把它拖放到浏览器的书签栏中,然后在浏览器中观看视频时点击它,它就会将你发送到这里,视频页面的URL也会被发送过来,所以最后你不需要复制粘贴页面的URL来下载视频,一切都会自动神奇地发生。试试吧,它只是一个书签而已。如果你不喜欢它--从书签栏中删除它。但如果你经常使用这个网站的话----可以节省大量时间。

Get free web app

Download Youtube 🍬 mp4 & mp3

Youtube audio & video converter & downloader online

This is Youtube video search box. Enter some text and search tag suggestion will follow...
For videos from other sources, copy page URL and paste it into the box above, hit download.
Collection of top music videos from Youtube

Here you can download Youtube (to mp3 or mp4) in 3 easy steps:

  • STEP 1: find Youtube video you'd like to download or convert to mp3 and copy its URL address
  • STEP 2: insert URL into the search box above and hit download button, wait for download options
  • STEP 3: for video download pick the size and quality, for mp3 converter click appropriate button
  • Download Youtube. Save to mp4 or mp3 file.

    Download Youtube presents the new way to convert Youtube videos to mp4 and mp3 format. No registrations, sign up or any commitment at all. This service is free and will remain free for everyone. All you need is Youtube video URL, copy it from browser address bar or Youtube app via the share button. Then head over to Download Youtube and paste video URL into the white box on top. Hit download button and wait for multiple download options to fade in. That's all the process, now you can select the video size or quality option and download Youtube video to your device. It's easy, it's fun, it's free and there's no limit to daily conversions, give it a try, download videos from Youtube with us!

    Download Youtube videos

    Here you can download videos from Youtube and save them to your device in mp4, webm, mpeg-ts, etc formats. These days not everyone has the privilege of free WiFi anywhere, everywhere, and so those suffering from shortages now have a way by using our site.

    Download Social videos

    Download and save videos from Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Periscope, Dailymotion, Aparat, FC2, Coub, QQ, etc. Where others cannot help, we guarantee to try our best to help download and deliver unblock video for your download. Free, safe and secure access.

    Download Youtube to mp3

    In case you need to refresh your music library, add some more new tunes to the daily workout routine playlist mix, our Youtube to mp3 converter can help. Simply search Youtube, find the music you like, convert video to mp3 and download to your device for free.

    Download online playlist

    Download Youtube works great with online playlists. All you need is the playlist URL address, copy it from the share button menu on the Youtube page or from the app, then paste (insert) it into the search box above and hit download to see the list of videos.

    Download online videos from many websites

    It so happens that Download Youtube is also very good for many other websites that work with video and audio, store it, let you upload it and stream it.. Most of such sites will not be able to mask download options from us, so feel free to give us any link besides Youtube, and we will see if something can be downloaded from there. We do not promise functionality everywhere, but most popular sites are included. Such as most famous social networks, including Facebook, Twitter, Coub, Fc2, Myspace, Reddit, Instagram, Vkontakte, Gyao, Odnoklassniki and many others. All the various TV and streaming sites, including but not limited to BBC, FOX, ABC, Disney, Crackle, Arte, Rutube, FranceTV, Twitch, RedbullTV, PBS, ESPN, 1TV, and many many others. Download online lectures from Lynda and convert podcasts from Podbean to mp3. Get all the fresh music from Soundcloud, Bandcamp and Audiomack. Download videos from naughty sites for later offline times and fun. Funny videos from 9gag, Adultswim and Southpark. There's no limits to what Download Youtube can do, give it a try!

    Install free web app

    Add to Home Screen

    It's easy to download Youtube with our awesome, free, light-weight web based app. It works great with Chrome, Edge or Android web browsers, supported by Windows and fresher Android platforms. Simply click the button above to activate standard app install prompt and accept the installation. The app is as full featured as the website itself is. You can search Youtube from the app, download videos and convert them to mp3 as easy as you do it in the browser. And it's totally free! Try it out!

    Fast access bookmark

    Download Mp4

    If you find this website useful, you might like this shortcut we made. It you drag and drop it to your browser's bookmarks bar and then click it while watching some video in the browser, it will send you here and video page URL will be sent as well, so in the end you will not need to copy and paste the page URL to download video from it, everything happens auto-magically. Give it a try, it's just a bookmark. If you don't like it - delete it from the bookmarks bar. But if you use this site a lot - it saves tons of time.